Google Translate Widget by Infofru

Author Site Reviewresults


The Borlaug Field Award Nominations Invite from APAARI to Members and Stakeholders

(Sent on behalf of Dr Ravi Khetarpal, Executive Secretary, APAARI)
Dear APAARI Members and Stakeholders,
APAARI has been requested to invite nominations from its members and stakeholders and shortlist few with due diligence. If you know anyone in your region/country or from your institution, an individual under 40 who has clearly demonstrated intellectual courage, stamina, and determination in the fight to eliminate global hunger and poverty. Nominations are due 15 June 2019.
  • The Norman Borlaug Award is a $10,000 award to be presented annually to a young extension worker, research scientist, development professional or other individual who best emulates the dedication, perseverance, and innovation.
  • Help us spread the word by downloading the Social Media Tool Kit HERE
  • To submit a nomination, please proceed to this LINK
NOTE: People and organizations cannot nominate themselves
To learn more about the criteria for the nomination, please visit this page: The Borlaug Field Award Nomination Procedure 
Thank you and kind regards, 
Dr Ravi Khetarpal
Executive Secretary, APAARI


PARC Toll Free
Help Desk (9:00am to 5:00pm)