Google Translate Widget by Infofru

Author Site Reviewresults


Oath Taking Ceremony of Newly Elected Members of EAPARC PARC’s Election 2017-18 Held at NARC. Federal Minister for M/o NFSR Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan Participated as Chief Guest

Islamabad (23rd August 2017…….): Oath taking ceremony of newly elected members of EAPARC was held here at NARC on 23-08-2017. Federal Minister M/o NFS&R Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan participated as Chief Guest of the ceremony and took oath from newly elected Members of EAPARC Election 2017-18. Chairman EAPARC highlighted the efforts of EAPARC for the prosperity of PARC Employees.

While addressing to the participants of the ceremony, newly elected President of EAPARC Rao Shah Jehan welcomed the participants including Federal Minister of NFSR and presented his charter of demands which includes timely promotion of every employee, period of time scale promotion Five (05) to Seven (07) years’ service instead of ten (10) years, appointment of a Medical Officer at NARC, establishment of a School and College, and restoration of previous medical facility

Dr. Yusuf Zafar (T.I) Chairman PARC ensured in his address that legal demands of EAPARC must be accorded & implemented in its true spirit as early as possible. Chairman, PARC also remarked about the PARC / NARC employees efforts and role in promotion of agriculture sector in Pakistan.

On the occasion, Federal Minister, M/o NFS&R Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan congratulated the EAPARC newly elected members on their victory in EAPARC Elections 2017-18. Federal Minister also highlighted the role of PARC in CPEC. Federal Minister thanked to PARC’s employees and scientists for their continued support to enhance food and nutritional security, improving the productivity of Pakistan’s agriculture, and ultimately adding to the country’s economy.

Elected Members of EAPARC elections 2017-18 are Rana Maqsood as Chairman EAPARC, Rao Shah Jehan as President, Ch. M. Aslam Gujjar as General Secretary, M. Taj Kiyani as Vice Chairman, Imtiaz Ahmed Khan Sr. Vice President, Sohail Khalid Vice President and Syed Sajid Naqvi as Secretary Information of EAPARC.

(MaqboolShahbaz)                                                Edited by: Muhammad Fiaz Joyia
Director (PR&P) PARC                                            Director (SI), NARC
Mobile 0332-9243291                                             Mobile 0301-5158970


PARC Toll Free
Help Desk (8:00am to 4:00pm)